December 4

The Progress On My Project

If you haven’t read my first blog discussing my project, you should read that first. I think I am doing pretty well with this project, but at the same time, I feel like I could be doing a little bit more. Last week, I finished the basic outline of my book, and I know all the chapters that will be in the book. I have started writing the book, so I’m on schedule with that, but I haven’t done a lot so far, so I least think I can do a little more.

Right now, I need to think about December goals for this month. I hope to get at least 5-10 chapters done by the end of December. Right now I am planning to have 24 chapters. I am very exited, and I am very happy to be doing this project.

Happy by Franklin Hunting from Flickr


Posted December 4, 2017 by Parker in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*