November 13

The History of The NBA

At school, we are doing a 20% project, which is where you take 20% of your time to work on this project where people benefit from your project. My project is a book called “The History of the NBA”. In my book I will talk about things like how the NBA started, championships, best players, fun facts and more.

I am feeling exited on my project because I love the NBA and learning about it. I’m also feeling kind of nervous because I don’t know how much people will like it, and if they will even buy it.

One of my major goals is to get the book done by February 20th, 2018. I want to get about 30 to 50 books sold, I don’t have an exact time, but probably around the time of April. I will have to achieve these goals by printing the book, will probably be a little after I’m finished with the book. To get the money to print the book, I am planning on doing chores for family and community.

See my visual aide for more information.


Posted November 13, 2017 by Parker in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*